Woke up at 8 am and thought my class schedule would be at 10:30 am.. Hurriedly sipped a bowl of soup, and yeah! Entered my most awaited routine in the morning..BATHING :D I felt this distracting dizziness that I almost bumped my face on the tub. "lack of sleep" says my cousin.
BOREDOM. Really can't think of something to say. I guess I really have to sleep for now. I searched for the funny cats and it made me laugh,though. It's still boring :S
Been trying to proceed some unfinished compositions but ugh! I feel sooo totally dumb.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment